Fuck off! You revolutionary anarchist

Massacre of the Innocents by CORNELIS VAN HAARLEM

Zafar Imam

They asked me to study the rubbish,

I studied the art of oratory

They said, fine!

They asked me to study the insane,

I studied their social sciences

They said, Oh! Good.

They asked me to study the lies,

I read their officially written history

They said, Wow!

They asked me to study the trappings,

I studies law

They:  you are going fine.

They asked me to study the art of robbery

I studies banking,

They:   you will be rewarded!

They asked me to study the bullshit,

I studies religious books and scriptures

They wondered!

But when I asked them for food, clothes, shelter and employment

Those ass-wholes fired me in the head

And said: fuck off! You revolutionary anarchist!

8 Responses

  1. Just Awesome!

  2. Thanks Imran

  3. very well said

  4. very nice zafar it is real situation you have express………………………

    • Thank you Toufique dear :))

  5. Just Awesome!

Say something about this post

